Tuesday 18 May 2021

Release Blitz - Broken Butterfly by Jennilynn Wyer

Title: Broken Butterfly
Series: Fallen Brook #3
Author: Jennilynn Wyer
Genre: New Adult/College Romance
Release Date: May 18, 2021


This is not your typical love story.

This is the story of a girl and four boys.

Elizabeth. Jayson. Julien. Ryder. And Fallon.

Elizabeth always called her three best friends, Jayson, Julien, and Ryder, her princes, and they called her their princess. They were inseparable. They were a family. What happens when the lines of friendship become blurred?

One man will claim her. One man will own her heart. One man will save her. And one man will break her.


Jayson, Ryder, and Julien have loved Elizabeth since they were kids. They grew up together. Shared their lives together. They were a family. Elizabeth’s choice almost tore them apart. Then one horrible night forever changed their lives and Elizabeth was taken from them, only to return over a year later a different person. That's when things got interesting.

Elizabeth has always been my obsession. My fascination. She was the light to my dark. When her life exploded once again, she came running to me for help. Stupid girl.

You see, I have a secret. One that could destroy her.

Elizabeth thinks she’s broken. She thinks I can help fix her.

She doesn’t realize that I am as broken as she is.

She doesn’t realize that I am the villain in her love story.


Fallon was the only man who could save me when my life fell apart. I wish I knew he was also the only man who could break me.

Reader’s Warning: Broken Butterfly is the highly anticipated conclusion to Elizabeth’s love story in the Fallen Brook Series. It’s a new adult & college romance full of angst, emotion, and suspense, and told in multiple POVs. Book 3 takes place in college and beyond and contains scenes that may be triggering (violence, foul language, suspense, underage drinking, and reference to Books 1 and 2’s shocking events). Sex/sexual intimacy in the book is consensual. Recommended for mature readers aged 18+. Please note that even though there are multiple love interests, it is not a RH.

The series ends with an HEA. You think you know what happens, but like life, things can change in the blink of an eye.


You should read Book 1: All Our Next Times, and Book 2: Paper Stars Rewritten, to understand the events and characters in Book 3.

The Fallen Brook Series
Book 1: All Our Next Times
Book 2: Paper Stars Rewritten
Book 3: Broken Butterfly



Free in Kindle Unlimited




Free in Kindle Unlimited


Free in Kindle Unlimited


Jennilynn Wyer is an author of mature High School and Young Adult, New Adult and College, and Contemporary Romantic fiction. She lives with her family in the Gulf States, is married to a Brit, and you can usually find her in her favorite reading spot, e-reader in hand, with the latest romance novel. Her Teen and Young Adult Romance books are written under the pen name of J.L. Wyer.

She is an active educator, researcher, and environmental scientist who enjoys lecturing, teaching, and sharing her love of science with students and the public.

Her Fallen Brook High School YA Series under the pen name J.L. Wyer was inspired by readers who wanted their teenagers to be able to enjoy the characters and the story of the adult Fallen Brook Series. The YA series is the result.


No comments:

Post a Comment