Saturday 1 March 2014

Cover Reveal - The Obsidian Collection Anthology


The Obsidian Collection

Expected Publication: July 1, 2014
Nine authors. Nine dark-love novellas.

The wicked have never looked so good...

Obsidian Liquor by Scarlett Dawn

Obsidian Faith by Bev Elle

Obsidian Heart by Nicole Flockton

Obsidian Sky by Lara Henley

Obsidian Ice by Missy Johnson

Obsidian Jewel by Angel Lawson

Obsidian Blue by Morgan Jane Mitchell

Obsidian Desire by T.H. Snyder

Obsidian Beauty by Emily Walker

No comments:

Post a Comment