Friday 27 September 2013

Blog Tour - Heaven Sent by Hilary Storm



The Rebel Walking Series continues with Taron and Ivy's story, Heaven Sent. The explosive chemistry that these two share ignites a relationship of epic proportions.
He has been dubbed 'the panty stealer', but Taron Walker has his eyes set on the beautiful, full of life, Ivy Adams. Ivy doesn't usually put up with the player type, yet there is something about Taron that has her intrigued. Taron must leave to go on tour with Rebel Walking and Ivy will be left to face serious struggles on her own. Will she reach out to Taron for help, or will she push him away? Can these two find happiness in each other's arms, or will they tear each other's world apart?

Hilary Storm lives with her high school sweetheart and three children in Enid, Oklahoma. She drives her husband crazy talking about book characters everyday like they are real people. She graduated from Southwestern Oklahoma State University with an MBA in Accounting and has a full time job as an accountant. Her passions include being a mom, writing, reading, photography, music, mocha coffee, and spending time with friends and family. She is the author of the Amazon Best Selling 'Rebel Walking' series. Book one: 'In a Heartbeat' was released June 2013, Book two: 'Heaven Sent' was just released in September 2013.


It’s Been Awhile – Staind

Better Than Me – Hinder

Cold – Crossfade

Next Contestant – Nickelback

The Reason – Hoobastank

So Cold – Breaking Benjamin

Collide – Howie Day

Sorry – Buckcherry

Bother – Stone Sour

Breakdown – Seether

Stupid Girl – Cold

Addicted – Saving Abel

My Immortal – Evanescence

Here Without You – 3 Doors Down

Wonderwall – Oasis

Behind Blue Eyes – Limp Bizkit

Heartless – Hinder

Apologize – One Republic

With Arms Wide Open – Creed

18 Days – Saving Abel

45 – Shinedown

Fine Again - Seether


No comments:

Post a Comment